RPM-Officers -Group -edited 2019-webonly -800x 403

Pictured, left to right: John F. Kramer, Matthew T. Ratajczak, Lonny R. DiRusso, Keith R. Smiley, Tracy D. Crandall, Randell McShepard, Frank C. Sullivan, Janeen B. Kastner, Edward W. Moore, Russell L. Gordon, Kenneth M. Armstrong and Thomas C. Sullivan, Jr. (Not pictured: Scott D. Copeland, Matthew Franklin, Gordon Hyde, Timothy R. Kinser and Michael H. Sullivan.)

©2020 RPM International Inc. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy 2628 Pearl Road - P.O. Box 777 - Medina, Ohio 44258 | Phone: 330.273.5090 | Email: